Jump to navigationSkip to main content

01905 454 828

office@regency.worcs.sch.uk

Latest Announcement

Thursday 22nd November - Non Uniform (Wear a Hat Day for Sixth Form) in return for donation of Chocolate/Toiletries/Gifts for Christmas Hampers.

Dates for Your Diary


Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 22nd November 

Non Uniform (Wear a Hat Day for Sixth Formers) in return for donation towards Christmas Hampers

 

Friday 23rd November

TED Staff Training Day

 

Friday 14th December

Christmas Fayre

 

Monday 17th December

Church Service

 

Tuesday 18th December

Christmas Lunch

 

Wednesday 19th December

Christmas Lunch

 

Thursday 20th December

Christmas Panto Trip

 


Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 16th January at 1.30pm

Open Day and Tour of School with Headteacher 
Please call the school receptionist to book your place on 01905 454 828.

 

Wednesday 6th March 

Options Evening and Life Beyond School Event

 

Thursday 7th March

World Book Day

 

Friday 15th March

Red Nose Day


Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 3rd June

TED Staff Training Day

 

Tuesday 2nd July

Sports Day

 

Thursday 4th July

New Intake Parent/Carer Evening

 

Wednesday 10th July

Parent/Carer Evening

 

Thursday 11th July

Whole School Transition Day

 

Friday 12th July

Prom

 

Tuesday 16th July

House Winners' Trip

 

Thursday 18th July

Celebration Assembly

 


Contact Us

office@regency.worcs.sch.uk
01905 454 828

To help reduce spam, please enter XEVSM into the box below:

close »