Jump to navigationSkip to main content

01905 454 828

office@regency.worcs.sch.uk

Latest Announcement

Open Day Friday 12th October 2018 (10am or 1pm) for pupils who are currently in Year 6. Meet the Headteacher and tour of the school. To book please call 01905 454828.

Dates for Your Diary


Autumn Term 2018

 

Friday 12th October

Regency High School Open Day

For pupils who are currently in Year 6

Meet the Headteacher and tour of the school: 10am or 1pm

Please contact the school office to indicate you will be attending on 01905 454828

 

Wednesday 17th October

Parent/Carer Evening

 

Friday 26th October

School Photographs

 

Friday 23rd November

TED Staff Training Day

 

Friday 14th December

Christmas Fayre

 

Monday 17th December

Church Service

 

Tuesday 18th December

Christmas Lunch

 

Wednesday 19th December

Christmas Lunch

 

Thursday 20th December

Chrismas Panto Trip


Spring Term 2018

 

Wednesday 6th March 

Options Evening and Life Beyond School Event

 

Thursday 7th March

World Book Day

 

Friday 15th March

Red Nose Day


Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 3rd June

TED Staff Training Day

 

Tuesday 2nd July

Sports Day

 

Thursday 4th July

New Intake Parent/Carer Evening

 

Wednesday 10th July

Parent/Carer Evening

 

Thursday 11th July

Whole School Transition Day

 

Friday 12th July

Prom

 

Tuesday 16th July

House Winners' Trip

 

Thursday 18th July

Celebration Assembly

 


Contact Us

office@regency.worcs.sch.uk
01905 454 828

To help reduce spam, please enter XMNWV into the box below:

close »