Jump to navigationSkip to main content

01905 454 828

office@regency.worcs.sch.uk

Latest Announcement

Monday 8th April - Easter Assembly (a letter will be sent out in due course)

Dates for Your Diary


Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th April

Easter Assembly

 

Thursday 11th April

Friends of Regency Coffee & Cake Afternoon with a chocolate tombola. Parents/carers are invited to enjoy a cuppa and some cake from 2pm onwards.

 

 


Summer Term 2018

Monday 13th May

Open Day at 10am and 1.30pm.

Please call reception to book your place.

 

Monday 3rd June

TED Staff Training Day

 

Tuesday 2nd July

Sports Day

 

Thursday 4th July

New Intake Parent/Carer Evening

 

Wednesday 10th July

Parent/Carer Evening

 

Thursday 11th July

Whole School Transition Day

 

Friday 12th July

Prom

 

Tuesday 16th July

House Winners' Trip

 

Thursday 18th July

Celebration Assembly

 


Contact Us

office@regency.worcs.sch.uk
01905 454 828

To help reduce spam, please enter RFBQT into the box below:

close »